Page 8 of 12

Re: The Master Feedback List

PostPosted: Sat Jul 21, 2018 3:45 am
by squeezeplay
+1 twehner31 for paying quickly for my Nimituss. Thanks :)

Re: The Master Feedback List

PostPosted: Mon Jul 23, 2018 7:55 pm
by zombie13
+1 Havoc

Re: The Master Feedback List

PostPosted: Tue Jul 24, 2018 4:09 pm
by agentofplastic
+1 for zombie13
I bought 2 custom heads. great product. great seller to work with!

Re: The Master Feedback List

PostPosted: Fri Jul 27, 2018 8:07 am
by Havoc
+1 for Zombie13. Bought a head from him which surpassed all expectations even though I saw it before it was sent. excellent paint application.

Re: The Master Feedback List

PostPosted: Fri Jul 27, 2018 4:51 pm
by twehner31
+1 for squeezeplay
on a purchase from my end-
Thanks again!

Re: The Master Feedback List

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2018 4:07 pm
by zombie13
+1 for bigdaddymcqueen

Re: The Master Feedback List

PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2018 9:25 am
by zombie13
Another +1 for squeezeplay

Re: The Master Feedback List

PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2018 10:02 pm
by zombie13
+1 Jeremy Girard. Thanks again bud!

Re: The Master Feedback List

PostPosted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 10:48 am
by Jeremy Girard
Yup - another +1 for Zombie

Re: The Master Feedback List

PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 8:05 pm
by AREZ
+1 for Jeremy Girard

Re: The Master Feedback List

PostPosted: Fri Sep 14, 2018 9:51 am
by Jeremy Girard
+1 for AREZ

Re: The Master Feedback List

PostPosted: Mon Sep 17, 2018 9:16 am
by zombie13
+1 for Naja and added her to the list. Thanks again, hope you enjoy!

Re: The Master Feedback List

PostPosted: Fri Sep 21, 2018 2:48 pm
by Tiffany
+1 for Judie Thanks. A+ Trade.
+1 for Sir real for a packaging request a long time ago that went great.
+5 for Neptunebastard He did some customizations for me (five of them) and they came out fantastic!
+1 for Domu.

+1 for Grievlocke for communicating that a trade we attempted could not be completed because when the old store became the new store his figure order, containing the trade figure, fell into the group of orders that never made it the new stores system and was summarily canceled without him realizing it, until 4H could not fix it.

Re: The Master Feedback List

PostPosted: Sun Sep 23, 2018 4:28 pm
by zombie13
+2 Jundie, forgot to add these per our previous dealings (because I forgot this was him....DOH!

+1 Satam for the cool transaction.

Re: The Master Feedback List

PostPosted: Tue Sep 25, 2018 10:34 am
by Satam
+1 to zombie13 for the incredible paintjob on the spiked club head for my Brontus.