The voting for the line-up of characters in the upcoming Mythic Legions: All-Stars 2.0 pre-order was exciting to say the least, and while we were very upset to find that it appeared as if there might have been some sort of tampering with the voting system by those who had created systems that would allow them to vote from multiple IPs, when all was said and done, we took a look at the voting process as a whole, the consistency of the characters who pulled into the lead early on and stayed at the top through the final leg of the race, and combined all of that with the results of past sales and popularity levels for all of the top characters represented. It’s now certain that the characters who clawed their way to the top six, would have done so whether there was the type of tampering there might have been or not.

Whether there was any tampering with the voting process or not, we know that there were some favorites that just got barely bumped out of place, and we always like to try listen to the fans as much as possible when it comes to things like this. For that reason, not only are we going to add the 7th and 8th place winners to the lineup, but also – because you are all consistently requesting it – we’re strongly considering bringing two more Legion Builder figures into this pre-order along with the Skeleton Legion Builder that’s already taken his place as part of the Mythic Legions: All-Stars 2.0 pre-order!

Without further hesitation, here are the top EIGHT winners of the Mythic Legions: All-Stars 2.0 pre-order!! Vorgus Vermillius (The Blood Armor), Attila Leossyr, Bog Goblin, Carpathias, Attlus the Conqueror, the Standard Skeleton Legion Builder, Pixxus, and Jorund Runeshaper! This pre-order will also include Eagalus 2.0 and Deltigar the DestroyerIF we decide to add two more Legion Builders to the line-up, we’ll announce those at least a few days before the pre-order begins.

The pre-order for Mythic Legions: All-Stars 2.0 will begin on Friday, Jan. 19th at 3pm EST US, and will end exactly three weeks later on Friday, Feb. 9th at 3pm EST US through

Comments are closed.